Pretty Collars and Harnesses!!!

So we were contacted by this lovely lady called Sharon telling us about her business so we went to her website and saw all the products she offers. The name of the store is Around the Collar, it is in New York and they have been making products for many years. They use top-grade leather and genuine Swarovski stones in all their designs.

I must say she has so many cute pieces in her store. We specially loved the purple harness and the colorful bling collars. Everything seems very well made and we just can’t wait to order something from her store.

Here are some pieces we saw and loved at the website!!! :-D

Our Favorite!!!

Our second Favorite!!! lol

They also make carriers for small dogs :-)

This are step in harnesses

They have so many colors and combinations, I love it

So pretty!!

We would make a proper review when we get something from the store!! And just for fun we added this ad with and IG that has one of the collars of her collection on!! <3

BONUS!!! She just informed me that everyone who buys from her website will get free shipping (Only United States) if you mention our blog so if you were thninking about ordering now is the right time!!! :-D Let us know what you get, we love seeing pics!!

7 responses to “Pretty Collars and Harnesses!!!

  1. Thanks Emily for these kind words. We are offering FREE SHIPPING in the US for all orders placed from this BLOG mention.
    Can’t wait to hear your comments.
    Sharon

  2. you are going to LOVE her products! i wouldn’t let my dogs wear anything else! each of my furbabies has their own signature color and sharon helps me design a unique look for each one. i can’t wait to hear what you think when your first order arrives.

  3. Sharon: Thank you for letting me know about your business :-) I can’t wait to try one of the collars or harnesses on Candy. I will edit the post so I can add the shipping info as well.

    Susan: Im pretty sure we are going to love them!! :-D We will surely post about it when we do.

  4. I didn’t see anything in Susan’s store that I didn’t like. I may be in serious trouble….lol

  5. hhahahahahaha I know right! She has many beautiful collars, I love, love, love the pink and turquoise leathers.

  6. We should all have such problems :) Thanks for making me smile.
    Sharon
    Around the Collar

  7. Just saw this older blog. Nice to see some things don’t change. We are stilling creating these pretty leather pet accessories
    ~Sharon

Leave a Reply

