Micro Bubbles Therapy (Spa Day for Candy)

Candy had a microbubble treatment today and I must say I was impressed by it. We are very happy with everything at the store, from the service to the actual treatment and prize. They only charged us $10.00 (original prize is $25.00) and she received the treatment for 15 minutes. I will take her monthly because this treatment helps with dog who suffer from skin allergies.

This treatments helps your dog in many ways and they don’t use any shampoo or others products besides water to clean them so it is very safe. This cleans all the dirt from the skin and pores, and helps the hair retrieve its original shine.

Here is more information about it if you want to know more: http://www.microbubble.us/index.html

I forgot to take pictures when they did it =( but I did got to see them doing it from far =) which took all my anxiety away. I was anxious because Candy hates water but she actually loved the treatment LOL she was very relaxed after it too.

Here are some pictures of other customers though, Enjoy!!! =D

Isn’t it a gorgeous doggie spa and boutique??

The Spa section!

This is where they do the treatment

For big dogs…

and tiny!

This was how I found Candy when I picked through the door, she was very relaxed. Even thought she did see me she didn’t cry or tried to run to get to me which took me by surprise, means it does relax your pup!!

We even got this beautiful collar!!

Leave me alone I’m trying to see the birds mom!!

Here is a very impressive video of what you can achieve with this treatment in a dog who has skin conditions

Lastly I would recommend this to any dog owner because it is a good way and cheap also to give something to your dog which he or she will enjoy very much.

Take Care Everyone!!!

Emily

10 responses to “Micro Bubbles Therapy (Spa Day for Candy)

  1. eso es en puerto rico??? me encanta!!!

  2. Michelle Lovell

    Aww..pretty girl Candy looks so relaxed. I wish we had something like that here. Looks like something I would even like for myself. lol

  3. Si Ruschy eso es aqui. Es la misma tienda que has ido conmigo lo que pasa es que la mudaron a otro sitio, remodelaron todo y le añadieron el spa.

  4. Michelle, I wish we had that for us too!!! LOL I bet it would be a great theraphy

  5. Candy is just stunning!! Everytime I see her it makes me want a IG!! She is just absolutely the sweetest!! I hope to meet her someday in person!! And her mama too!! LOL!! Xoxo.

  6. Thanks!!! <3 She sends many kisses =)

    I hope so too!! Maybe you should take some vacations and visit the island =D LOL I do travel to USA every two to four years. Where do you live?

  7. I’m a groomer and been trying to find a place to purchase a micro bubble generator. They are all from Japan and the companies tell me they are not for sale in states yet. Well then how are people getting the therapy? I’m at jjraby@bellsouth.net if you have any info that mit help me it would be greatly appreciated

  8. I really wanted to show this particular article,
    “Micro Bubbles Therapy (Spa Day for Candy) | Killercute’s Blog” along with my best good friends on facebook. I reallysimply just planned to pass on ur tremendous writing! Thanks, Renate

  9. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation
    but I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get
    the hang of it!

  10. Great news everybody. …. The micro bubble technology from Japan is here in North America along with North American parts and electrical systems. They will be unveiled at a Vet products show in Las Vegas in July and then for sale. Please contact me (314) 707-3411 as my partner and I have secured the North American rights to produce the device with the Japanese technology. Looking forward to hearing from you soon, Jeff Wright

Leave a Reply

