Daily Archives: September 5, 2010

Pet n Shape Treats = LOVE!

I’m always looking for great treats for Candy but also with no preservative and not many ingredients since she is allergic to some things.

I got a hold of these Pet n Shape treats and I wasn’t totally sure I should give them to her but I did. To my surprise she LOVED them!!! Not only that but are great for sensitive dogs!!

I bought her the Chik ‘n Breast and the Duck ‘n Sweet Potato.

Duck ‘n Sweet Potato (I know this is the chicken recipe but I couldn’t find a photo of the duck one. But they look the same)

Chik ‘n BreastHere is a little info on the products:

Our Natural Healthy Treats feature: NO additives or coloring, NO preservatives, LOW in calories, LOW in cholesterol and HIGH in proteins.

How amazing is that?? They have duck recipes, lamb recipes and chicken recipes. You can choose from a wide variety of types of treats within these meats. They are very unexpensive, I only paid $5.99 each. I also searched reviews about them online and they all gave these products 5 stars. Now every time I open her food and treats container she comes running believing I will give her one of the treats LOL and don’t get me wrong I do give her one every other day but if it were for her she would have them every day at least twice a day.

Here is their website: http://www.petnshape.com/ 

What treats do your dog loves?? Share recipes also if you have!!

Have a nice day!!! We love you all!! <3

Emily