This Walk thing is amazing!!

Hi Everyone!! Dogs and humans!!

My mom has been busy with school but everyday she takes some time to take me on walks. Since I broke my leg and had my second surgery I wasn’t able to go on long walks so mom didn’t do them at all. I got all better and she decided she was going to start taking me on long walks again and I must say that I LOVE THEM!!! Everytime she takes out the leash I get really excited and run to her so she can put me the martingale collar on. Also, I run to the door because I know we are going soon. If she takes to much time getting ready I start to cry because I just want to go NOW!!

She takes me at least on a walk of 20 minutes without stopping which usually gets me really tired but happy. We always pass through a street where there is this dog (Maltese and poodle mix) that we don’t like very much =(  Why you ask? Well she always is loose on the street and would always start barking and running toward us. Mom and I get really scared cause we know she has bitten other people before. But mom  always try to scare her off which usually does the trick. Beside that all our walk is a good adventure and I always look forward to my daily walk ^.^

Life is good without a broken leg I must say LOL

Love you all!! Kisses!!

Here are pictures of my adventures:

Come on mom hurry up, I want to see everything!!!YAY!!!Does this street never ends? I think I’m kind of tiredOn our way home!!I see our house mom, yay, yay!!

2 responses to “This Walk thing is amazing!!

  1. You’re having so much fun and energy but still be careful sweet Candy.

  2. Trust me I have become an over protective mom since the accident :-/ I can’t help it! I don’t want anything bad happening to her ever again!! .

Leave a Reply

