IGWhispers: An internet Italian Greyhound forum

When I got Candy I wanted to be the best mom so I started looking for a good forum where people could answer me a few questions I had since she was only one month old and was sick with worms and eyes infection. I came across igwhsipers.com and I gave it a try. It is the BEST Italian Greyhound Forum you can find on the internet, I promise you!!! They have amazing people who respects everyone opinions and it is a place where no one is judged by nationality or where they got their dogs from (which tends to happen a lot in other forums). They also have many people who know a LOT about the breed and can help you with anything you need to know.

Candy and I have made many amazing friends over there and we love it everyday more and more.

Some of the cool features they have in the website are: monthly photo contest with prizes, a calendar made with members dog photos every year, did I said amazing members already?!?!, links to great ig related stores, Secret Santa gift exchange every Christmas, a guest and visitors board  and they have even started to consider an Iphone app so we can post anywhere we are =D

The have many other features such as a board for nutrition, one for rescues and many other great boards.

If you have an Italian Greyhound you should definitely become a member over there!!

The link to the website is: www.igwhispers.com

Beautiful Devon was feature in the forum. (They feature every few months a new dog member)

Love!

Emily and Candy

5 responses to “IGWhispers: An internet Italian Greyhound forum

  1. I agree with all that you have said about IG Whispers it is the best Italian Greyhound Forum.

  2. Glad to see this story! IGWhispers.com is where we met you and the beautiful Candy!! It truly is the best forum to talk freely about our IGs where no judgments are made! I’ve been a member for over 2 years and absoultely love it! <3

  3. Thanks guys!! <3 I love it and I had the privilege to get to know you guys and many other amazing people =) I hope I get to know even more!! LOL

  4. стол 1 желудочный диетанаиболее действенное средство для похуденияцентр снижения веса докторапрограмма 25 кадра похудениезаговор для похудения на пищуотзывы об антицеллюлитном массажере от орифлэймкому помогла семечковая диетадетская диетология 1 год кашидиеты просто и быстро новыедиеты для девченок 16 леткремлевская диета по у еактриса екатерина гусева диетаи кремлевская диетаморковь диетологияпугачева алла борисовна огуречная диетащадящие диетыправила работы заведений общественного питания – 219эстонская диета комментарииактиваная антицеллюлитная сывороткалечебная диета при ожерении

  5. Pingback: Toy Dog Breeds: Italian Greyhound

Leave a Reply

